My Little Model

I’m not sure if I’ve mentioned this before, but I went to school and got my degree in photography, so of course, as a mother of two young girls I love taking photos of them! I’ve even just gotten them into boutique modeling! So far I’ve only photographed items that I’ve won or purchased, but eventually I’ll be able to receive items for free or for a discounted price in exchange for model photos.

One of the boutiques I will have my girls modeling for is my very own! My sister Katie and I have decided to go into the bow making business and have started our own business through Facebook over at Enchanting Elegance by K & C

Today my 5 year old Allison and I had our very own photoshoot in the backyard to show off some of my bows, as well as some sweet legwarmers we purchased from A Pocket Full of Sunshine Boutique

Ta-da!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I love love love these pictures. Allison is adorable! I love her outfit too. So cute!

    Reply
    • Thanks! I was SO happy with how these turned out! ❤ her! That outfit is my fav as well, I love birthday clothes!!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

